Author Topic: Does anyone here do white collar work?  (Read 186 times)

Offline Krush Jeanjacket

• What's it to you, punk?
    • View Profile
Does anyone here do white collar work?
« on: June 14, 2019, 10:13:19 am »
I feel like most people who post in these circles have the same jobs as the dudes in project mayhem from fight club... If you work in an office, tell me what it's like and if you're team Jim or team Dwight  ;D

Powerful Bad Boys

Does anyone here do white collar work?
« on: June 14, 2019, 10:13:19 am »

Offline VelvetSphincter

• Resident Small Brain
    • View Profile
Re: Does anyone here do white collar work?
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2019, 12:49:48 pm »
I would love to work in an office. I've been doing material handling jobs for the past 3 years. I'd love a boring desk job where I sit around and pretend to look busy. Wouldn't worry about breaking my back

I post so much because I have no friends I post so much because I have no friends I post so much because I have no friends I post so much because I have no friends I post so much because I have no friends

Offline Lucid

• Administrator
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2019, 12:19:12 am »
I just recently started a job at a tech company in the Seattle area. Tech companies seem to try and keep a startup-ey laid back veneer over everything, even if they're well established companies and at the end of the day it's still. It's not too bad though. It pays well and the break room fridges are always stocked with beer and food. That and having some likeable guys in my office keep me from going full Cboyardee Dilbert 2 mode.

Offline robot randy

• bad boy
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2019, 11:33:15 pm »
i think you mean dilbert 3 you fuckin nubnard

Offline PunchingArianaGrande

• bad baby
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2019, 09:22:46 am »